Quantcast  

Hylton Performing Arts Center

Skip to Content

Press Room

Release Date
Hylton Performing Arts Center Presents Clifford the Big Red Dog® – LIVE! A BIG Family MusicalApril 7, 2016
Hylton Performing Arts Center Presents The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln CenterApril 5, 2016
Hylton Performing Arts Center Announces 2016-2017 Season March 23, 2016
The Grace and Beauty of The Moscow Festival Ballet Comes to Northern Virginia With three Premier Works of Classic BalletMarch 17, 2016
Hylton Performing Arts Center Presents the Authentic Irish Band DanúMarch 7, 2016
American Festival Pops Orchestra Presents “Holiday Pops: Song of the Season” at the Hylton Performing Arts Center Friday, Dec. 11, 2015 at 8 p.m. and George Mason University’s Center for the Arts Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015 at 8 p.m.November 24, 2015
Hylton Performing Arts Center Presents Country Star Lee GreenwoodNovember 17, 2015
Acclaimed A Cappella Group, Chanticleer, Brings Soaring Christmas Carrols to George Mason University’s Center for the Arts  Saturday, Nov. 28, 2015 at 8 p.m. and the Hylton Performing Arts Center Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015 at 8 p.m.November 5, 2015
Bollywood Masala Orchestra and Dancers of India bring “The Spirit of India” to the Hylton Performing Arts Center Friday, Nov. 20, 2015 at 8 p.m. and George Mason University’s Center for the Arts Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015 at 8 p.m.October 23, 2015
Compañia Flamenca José Porcel Performs “Flamenco Fire” at George Mason University’s Center for the Arts Friday, Nov. 6, 2015 at 8 p.m. and at Hylton Performing Arts Center Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015 at 4 p.m.October 12, 2015
The National Circus and Acrobats of the People’s Republic of China Perform at George Mason University’s Center for the Arts Friday, Oct. 16, 2015 at 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Hylton Performing Arts Center Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015 at 4 p.m.September 15, 2015
Hylton Performing Arts Center Presents "To Swing Through the Sky" September 3, 2015
Hylton Performing Arts Center Presents The Midtown Men Featuring four stars of the original cast of Broadway’s “Jersey Boys” on Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015 at 8 p.m.August 21, 2015
Hylton Performing Arts Center Presents Aquila Theatre’s “The Adventures OF Sherlock Holmes”August 21, 2015