Quantcast  

Hylton Performing Arts Center

Skip to Content

Press Room

Release Date
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS TAO “PHOENIX RISING” Saturday, April 12, 2014 at 8 p.m. Sunday, April 13, 2014 at 4 p.m.March 24, 2014
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER ANNOUNCES
2014-2015 SEASON OF PERFORMANCES FIFTH ANNIVERSARY SEASON
March 12, 2014
MOSCOW FESTIVAL BALLET   PRESENTS   “SWAN LAKE” Friday, April 4, 2014 at 8 p.m. Hylton Performing Arts Center, Manassas   “ROMEO AND JULIET” AND “CHOPINIANA” Saturday, April 5, 2014 at 8 p.m. “BALLET FAVORITES” Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 4 p.m. George Mason University’s Center for the Arts, Fairfax  March 10, 2014
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER HYLTON FAMILY SERIES PRESENTS PUSHCART PLAYERS “HAPPILY EVER AFTER – A CINDERELLA TALE” Sunday, March 23, 2014 at 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.February 24, 2014
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS LEAHY Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 8 p.m. Sunday, March 16, 2014 at 4 p.m.
February 20, 2014
THE ACTING COMPANY   PRESENTS   TOM STOPPARD’S “ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN ARE DEAD” George Mason University’s Center for the Arts, Fairfax Saturday, March 1, 2014 at 8 p.m.   WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE’S “HAMLET” Hylton Performing Arts Center, Manassas Sunday, March 2, 2014 at 4 p.m.January 31, 2014
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS KEYBOARD CONVERSATIONS® WITH JEFFREY SIEGEL “THE POWER AND PASSION OF BEETHOVEN” Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014 at 8 p.m.January 18, 2014
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS HAIFA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA OF ISRAEL BOGUSLAW DAWIDOW, CONDUCTOR ROMAN RABINOVICH, PIANO Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014 at 4 p.m.January 14, 2014
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER HYLTON FAMILY SERIES PRESENTS IMAGO THEATRE “FROGZ” Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014 at 2 p.m.
January 8, 2014
AMERICAN FESTIVAL POPS ORCHESTRA PRESENTS “HOLIDAY POPS: SONGS OF THE SEASON” AT THE HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER IN MANASSAS Friday, Dec. 13, 2013 at 8 p.m. AND GEORGE MASON UNIVERSITY’S CENTER FOR THE ARTS IN FAIRFAX Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013 at 8 p.m.October 30, 2013
VIENNA BOYS CHOIR PRESENTS “CHRISTMAS IN VIENNA” AT GEORGE MASON UNIVERSITY’S CENTER FOR THE ARTS IN FAIRFAX Friday, Dec. 13, 2013 at 8 p.m. AND THE HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER IN MANASSAS Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013 at 4 p.m.October 29, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS DANÚ “CHRISTMAS IN IRELAND: AN NOLLAIG IN ÉIRINN” Friday, Dec. 6, 2013 at 8 p.m.October 28, 2013
CHANTICLEER PRESENTS “A CHANTICLEER CHRISTMAS” AT GEORGE MASON UNIVERSITY’S CENTER FOR THE ARTS IN FAIRFAX Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013 at 8 p.m. AND THE HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER IN MANASSAS Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013 at 4 p.m.October 16, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS SHANGHAI BALLET “LA SYLPHIDE” Friday, Nov. 22, 2013 at 8 p.m.September 27, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS HUNGARIAN STATE FOLK ENSEMBLE “HUNGARIAN RHAPSODY” Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013 at 8 p.m.September 17, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS MATINEE IDYLLSSeptember 3, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS METROPOLITAN JAZZ ORCHESTRA WITH CHUCHITO VALDÉS, PIANO
“LATIN NIGHTS” Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013 at 8 p.m.
August 20, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER PRESENTS AQUILA THEATRE WITH RAY BRADBURY’S “FAHRENHEIT 451” Saturday, Oct. 5, 2013 at 8 p.m.August 19, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER HYLTON FAMILY SERIES PRESENTS GARRY KRINSKY “TOYING WITH SCIENCE” Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013 at 2 p.m.August 15, 2013
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER WELCOMES LEGENDARY PIANIST PETER NERO WITH “CLASSIC CONNECTIONS” Saturday, Sept. 21, 2013 at 8 p.m.July 22, 2013